CORPO DOCENTE

by admin, 30 de abril de 2020

Prof. Me. Adilson de Barros
adilson.barros@fatec.sp.gov.br

Profa. Dra. Anna Cristina Barbosa Dias de Carvalho
anna.carvalho4@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Me. Antonio Carlos de Alcântara Thimóteo
antonio.thimoteo01@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Esp. Antonio Hernandes Gonçalves
antonio.hgoncalves@fatec.sp.gov.br

Profa. Me. Bianca Agarie
bianca.agarie@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Me. César Torres Fernandes
cesar.fernandes3@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Me. Claudemir Martins da Silva
claudemir.silva4@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Dr. Cláudio Rodrigo Torres
claudio.torres@fatec.sp.gov.br

Profa. Me. Cristiane Gomes de Carvalho Fontana
cristiane.fontana@fatec.sp.gov.br

Profa. Me. Darli Regina Paschoalini Vaccari
darli.vaccari@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Dr. Delcínio Ricci
delcinio.ricci@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Esp. Douglas Duarte
douglas.duarte@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Esp. Eliseu Lemes da Silva
eliseu.silva4@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Me. Erasmo Assumpção Filho
erasmo.assumpcao@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Me. Ervaldo Garcia  Junior
ervaldo.junior01@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Esp. Estevão da Silva Barros
estevao.barros@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Esp. Gervasio das Neves Salvador
gervasio.salvador@fatec.sp.gov.br

Profa. Me. Giseli Angela Tartaro Ho
giseli.ho@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Dr. Gonçalo Siqueira
goncalo.siqueira2@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Esp. Ismael Moura Parede
ismael.parede@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Me. Ivan Carlos Pavão
ivan.pavao@fatec.sp.gov.br

Profa. Dra. Jacy Marcondes Duarte
jacy.duarte@fatec.sp.gov.br

Profa. Me. Jacqueline Augusto de Oliveira
jacqueline.oliveira7@fatec.sp.gov.br

Profa. Me. Jediane Teixeira de Souza
jediane.souza01@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Esp. Jorge Luis Sarapka
jorge.sarapka@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Esp. José Carlos Fassina
jose.fassina@fatec.sp.gov.br

Profa. Me. Juliana de Castro Moreira da Silva
juliana.silva215@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Me. Leandro Ramos da Silva
leandro.rsilva@fatec.sp.gov.br

Profa. Me. Maiaty Saraiva Ferraz
maiaty.ferraz@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Me. Marcelo George Griese
marcelo.griese@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Me. Marco Antonio Baptista de Sousa
marco.sousa@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Esp. Marcos Vagner Zamboni
marcos.zamboni@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Me. Maurício Marsura
mauricio.marsura@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Me. Moacyr da Silva Caminada
moacyr.caminada@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Esp. Nelson Lavecchia Junior
nelson.junior25@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Me. Nilson Gessoni Sapata Aguilar Ferreira
nilson.ferreira2@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Me. Odair Furlanetto
odair.furlanetto@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Dr. Osmildo Sobral dos Santos
osmildo.santos@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Me. Oswaldo Tadami Arimura
oswaldo.arimura@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Me. Paulo Henrique Lixandrão Fernando
paulo.fernando@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Me. Pedro Adolfo Galani
pedro.galani@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Me. Rômulo Oliveira Albuquerque
romulo.albuquerque@fatec.sp.gov.br

Profa. Me. Rosangela Kronig
rosangela.kronig01@fatec.sp.gov.br

Profa. Dra. Samaris Ramiro Pereira
samaris.ramiro@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Me. Sergio Luiz Volpiano
sergio.volpiano@fatec.sp.gov.br

Profa. Me. Simone Faccio
simone.faccio@fatec.sp.gov.br

Profa. Me. Sonia Cristina Menoce
sonia.menoce@fatec.sp.gov.br

Profa. Me. Sueli Aparecida Loddi
sueli.loddi@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Me. Valter Espindola Thomaz
valter.thomaz@fatec.sp.gov.br

Prof. Dr. Wellington Batista de Sousa
wellington.sousa5@fatec.sp.gov.br